If you have problems with payment, email us at platby@pod.cvut.cz.

Official contact

Kolejní klub Pod-O-Lee
Na Lysině 772/12
147 00 Praha 4 – Podolí
IČO: 67981224
DIČ: CZ67981224
predstavenstvo@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Lukáš Novotný
Lukáš Novotný
Chairman
Room: C307
Photo of Michaela Javanská
Michaela Javanská
Vicechairman
Room: C510

Service managers

Network

Photo of Jan Picka
Jan Picka
System administrator
Room: B310b
Photo of Karel Čtvrtečka
Karel Čtvrtečka
Network administrator
Room: F506
Photo of Jiří Pospíšilík
Jiří Pospíšilík
Deputy network administrator
Room: ---

Projects

Photo of Ondřej Cakl
Ondřej Cakl
Project manager
Room: D302

Pod-O-Gym

Photo of Matúš Priščák
Matúš Priščák
Pod-O-Gym manager
Room: A204a

Music room

Photo of Jiří Novotný
Jiří Novotný
Music room manager
Room: A104b
Photo of Lukáš Pavljuk
Lukáš Pavljuk
Deputy music room manager
Room: A104b

Block A

admins-a@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Lukáš Pavljuk
Lukáš Pavljuk
Block A administrator
Room: A104b
Photo of Matúš Priščák
Matúš Priščák
Deputy block A administrator
Room: A204a

Televizors

Jan Kučera, A004a, jan.kucera@pod.cvut.cz
Pavel Sillinger, A004a, p.sillinger@pod.cvut.cz
Karel Mareš, A210a, k.mares@pod.cvut.cz

Block B

admins-b@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Pavel Píchal
Pavel Píchal
Block B administrator
Room: B502a
Photo of Kryštof Šimána
Kryštof Šimána
Deputy block B administrator
Room: B010a

Televizors

Nikolay Tsoy, B405b, n.tsoy@pod.cvut.cz
Jan Martinásek, B109b, j.martinasek@pod.cvut.cz
Luboš Jánský, B401b, l.jansky@pod.cvut.cz

Block C

admins-c@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Vítek Zapletal
Vítek Zapletal
Block C administrator
Room: C504
Photo of Michaela Javanská
Michaela Javanská
Deputy block C administrator
Room: C510

Televizors

Tomáš Seszták, C510, t.sesztak@pod.cvut.cz
Eliška Blahová, C202, e.blahova@pod.cvut.cz
Branislav Belko, C316, b.belko@pod.cvut.cz

Block D

admins-d@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Mário Alexy
Mário Alexy
Block D administrator
Room: D203
Photo of David Puchoň
David Puchoň
Deputy block D administrator
Room: D302

Televizors

Maximilian Molnár, D407, maximilian.molnar@pod.cvut.cz
Petr Pejchal, D306, p.pejchal@pod.cvut.cz

Block E

admins-e@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Jan Vlk
Jan Vlk
Block E administrator
Room: D113
Photo of Jan Čeřovský
Jan Čeřovský
Deputy block E administrator
Room: F119

Televizors

Václav Kalina, F219, v.kalina@pod.cvut.cz
Milan Welser, F219, m.welser@pod.cvut.cz

Block F

admins-f@pod.cvut.cz

Photo of Štěpán Tichý
Štěpán Tichý
Block F administrator
Room: F320
Photo of Katarína Gedrová
Katarína Gedrová
Deputy block F administrator
Room: F501

Televizors

Patrik Vodila, F501, p.vodila@pod.cvut.cz
Matěj Rzehulka, F401, m.rzehulka@pod.cvut.cz
Jan Ošťádal, F302, j.ostadal@pod.cvut.cz

Director’s head office

Photo of Štěpán Tichý
Štěpán Tichý
Printer manager
Room: F320
Photo of David Kovanda
David Kovanda
Deputy printer manager
Room: F505
Photo of David Puchoň
David Puchoň
Pod-O-Lab manager
Room: D302
Photo of Pavel Píchal
Pavel Píchal
Deputy Pod-O-Lab manager
Room: B502a
Photo of Ondřej Barda
Ondřej Barda
Bike room manager
Room: B502b
Photo of Štěpán Tichý
Štěpán Tichý
PC room manager
Room: F320
Photo of Bc. Nela Klimešová
Bc. Nela Klimešová
HR manager
Room: F220
Photo of Štěpán Tichý
Štěpán Tichý
Board games room manager
Room: F320

Dormitory group

Photo of Vojtěch Halamka
Vojtěch Halamka
Head of dormitory group
Room: C511