If you have problems with payment, email us at platby@pod.cvut.cz.

Official contact

Kolejní klub Pod-O-Lee
Na Lysině 772/12
147 00 Praha 4 – Podolí
IČO: 67981224
DIČ: CZ67981224
predstavenstvo@pod.cvut.cz

Lukáš Novotný
Chairman
Room: E219
lu.novotny@pod.cvut.cz

Michaela Javanská
Vicechairman
Room: C510
m.javanska@pod.cvut.cz

Service managers

Network

Jan Picka
System administrator
Room: B310b
j.picka@pod.cvut.cz

---

Karel Čtvrtečka
Network administrator
Room: F506
k.ctvrtecka@pod.cvut.cz

Jiří Pospíšilík
Deputy network administrator
Room: F511
j.pospisilik@pod.cvut.cz

Projects

Ondřej Cakl
Project manager
Room: D302
o.cakl@pod.cvut.cz

Kateřina Štouračová
Deputy project manager
Room: F507
k.stouracova@pod.cvut.cz

Pod-O-Gym

Matěj Bohůněk
Pod-O-Gym manager
Room: C305
matej.bohunek@pod.cvut.cz

Music room

Jiří Novotný
Music room manager
Room: A104b
jiri.novotny@pod.cvut.cz

Lukáš Pavljuk
Deputy music room manager
Room: A104b
l.pavljuk@pod.cvut.cz

Block A

Matúš Priščák
Block A administrator
Room: A204a
m.priscak@pod.cvut.cz

Yunus Turk
Deputy block A administrator
Room: A510a
y.turk@pod.cvut.cz

admins-a@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Filip Geletka, A502a, f.geletka@pod.cvut.cz
Jan Kučera, A004a, jan.kucera@pod.cvut.cz
Stanislav Škoda, A204a, s.skoda@pod.cvut.cz

Block B

Kryštof Šimána
Block B administrator
Room: B010a
k.simana@pod.cvut.cz

Dominik Fryč
Deputy block B administrator
Room: B310b
d.fryc@pod.cvut.cz

admins-b@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Nikolay Tsoy, B405b, n.tsoy@pod.cvut.cz
Jan Martinásek, B109b, j.martinasek@pod.cvut.cz
Luboš Jánský, B401a, l.jansky@pod.cvut.cz

Block C

Vítek Zapletal
Block C administrator
Room: C504
v.zapletal@pod.cvut.cz

Michaela Javanská
Deputy block C administrator
Room: C510
m.javanska@pod.cvut.cz

admins-c@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Tomáš Seszták, C510, t.sesztak@pod.cvut.cz
Eliška Blahová, C202, e.blahova@pod.cvut.cz
Branislav Belko, C316, b.belko@pod.cvut.cz

Block D

Mário Alexy
Block D administrator
Room: D203
m.alexy@pod.cvut.cz

David Puchoň
Deputy block D administrator
Room: D302
d.puchon@pod.cvut.cz

admins-d@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Maximilian Molnár, D407, maximilian.molnar@pod.cvut.cz
Adam Hocman, B504a, a.hocman@pod.cvut.cz

Block E

Jan Čeřovský
Block E administrator
Room: E206
j.cerovsky@pod.cvut.cz

Jan Vlk
Deputy block E administrator
Room: E301
j.vlk@pod.cvut.cz

admins-e@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Václav Kalina, E219, v.kalina@pod.cvut.cz
Milan Welser, E219, m.welser@pod.cvut.cz

Block F

Michal Chamra
Block F administrator
Room: F301
m.chamra@pod.cvut.cz

Štěpán Tichý
Deputy block F administrator
Room: F320
s.tichy@pod.cvut.cz

admins-f@pod.cvut.cz

Televizors

Katarína Gedrová, F501, k.gedrova@pod.cvut.cz
Patrik Vodila, F501, p.vodila@pod.cvut.cz
Matěj Rzehulka, F401, m.rzehulka@pod.cvut.cz

Director’s head office

Denisa Svobodová
Printer manager
Room: F301
d.svobodova@pod.cvut.cz

David Kovanda
Deputy printer manager
Room: F505
d.kovanda@pod.cvut.cz

David Puchoň
Pod-O-Lab manager
Room: D302
d.puchon@pod.cvut.cz

Pavel Píchal
Deputy Pod-O-Lab manager
Room: B502a
p.pichal@pod.cvut.cz

Ondřej Barda
Bike room manager
Room: B502b
o.barda@pod.cvut.cz

Štěpán Tichý
PC room manager
Room: F320
s.tichy@pod.cvut.cz

Nela Klimešová
HR manager
Room: E402
n.klimesova@pod.cvut.cz

Dormitory group

Vojtěch Halamka
Head of dormitory group
Room: C511
v.halamka@pod.cvut.cz